• Taddese Mulay

    5
    • 1/28/2017
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    default author image
    Great Exper

    I learn a lot from RSI. And i have a hope to my life. I have a bright future.
    Thanks RSI.

  • Taddese Mulay

    5
    • 1/28/2017
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    Great Exper

    I learn a lot from RSI. And i have a hope to my life. I have a bright future.
    Thanks RSI.

  • Zach olson

    4
    • 1/25/2017
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    Great people, friendly welcoming environment.

    I went here in 3/15-12/15 and currently in the MME program to get my degree. This school has all the tools and people with knowledge to help you achieve your goals in getting into the HVAC/R work force. I talked to a few people that have gone here and have knocked it but like any school it’s what YOU put into it. They have many different instructors from many different places and all are willing to share their first hand experiences/knowledge with you. I gave it 4 stars because I wish some of the classes were more challenging but that’s why I choose to go into the MME to fine tune my fundamental knowledge I learned from the regular program.

  • Russell N.

    4
    • 1/18/2017
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    Graduate Review

    My honest opinon is if you CAN’T really fail at this course if you are trying there’s way too much help avilable, betwenn all the insrtuctors willing to go over the work with you, the extra tuturing, the access to everything you need to practice your craft, by time you get through this school you have the cofidence to get a job.

  • gmdean

    4
    • 12/8/2016
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    default author image
    Great learning experience, great foundation information, prepares you to work in the HVAC/Refrigeration fields.

    I was able to learn extremely well due to the knowledge of the instructor’s

  • Rudy Ortega

    5
    • 9/21/2016
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    Best choice ever great instructors. And best hands on experience.

    10 months it took me to complete the RT program. I went to RSI for 3 reasons. First reason is because I was not getting taught enough by others cause they new so little. Second is because i wanted to learn more about ACs and refrigeration how they work and operated I had a desire and passion to learn. And third so I can help others and teach them what I didn’t know at the time. Now that I have the epereince and went to RSI the same company that I work for now call me personally and ask for my advice and opinion and I also was able to help them save thousands of dollars. I had no intentions on this but it went this way. Now all the other supervisors call and ask questions if they can’t figure out something. And it’s a honor to help them. Now I’m in the middle of trying to study for my NATE/ICE patches. I’m a supervisor my self and HVAC/R was the best industry I ever got involved in. I would recommend anyone to RSI the instructors are great and talented. And alway will help you.

  • Seneca Givens

    5
    • 9/20/2016
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies (HVACR)
    Great experience…you learn alot..great staff…Awesome information

    Due to me going to R.S.I…..I am now working towards opening my own business…Thankyou….R.S.I

  • Jonathan Rogers

    5
    • 9/20/2016
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    default author image
    Worth the effort.

    Helped me open some doors at work. Doors that will allow me to achieve my goals.

  • Quinn T

    4
    • 7/31/2016
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    overall good school

    For someone with absolutely no mechanical background, this was a good school to attend. It gave not only knowledge, but confidence in what you do as well.

  • Vet2Tech

    5
    • 7/28/2016
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies (HVACR)
    A Team that will not fail you!!

    RSI is a fantastic Institution with a fantastic staff in the beginning, because at the end they’re more like a family ! Helping you every step of the way in your learning process, tutoring or just needing someone to vent too ( learning can ne tuff). I am sure most everyone really wants to know about life after graduation 🎓 you’re not alone! With phone calls & emails you have RSI full support finding a place in your new career..

    Thanks so mucn to the whole RSI Family

  • Project Pat

    5
    • 7/28/2016
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    default author image
    Great Program!!

    Awesome teachers, awesome classes!

  • Shawn maestas

    5
    • 7/25/2016
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies (HVACR)
    default author image
    Awesome experience.

    Had a great time with great instructors. Once finished the opportunities are endless.

  • Ryan Bishop

    5
    • 7/15/2016
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies (HVACR)
    default author image
    Awesome program recommend for everyone

    RSI is a great school, the teachers are very knowledgeable and are all about helping find answers.

  • Chris

    5
    • 7/14/2016
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies (HVACR)
    default author image
    life changing

    I was in the oilfield and was laid off and the last 9 months changed my life I no longer have to work in the oilfield and miss time with my family like holidays and birthdays with this program I have got a great job and go home every night to my family it was life changing for me and my family thank you RSI

  • Gustavo Serrano

    5
    • 7/14/2016
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    The BEST Choice I’ve Made In My Life!!

    I came to RSI knowing very little about HVAC or how it would change my life. I was stuck in the restaurant industry as a cook, barely paying my bills, hating my boss, and feeling like I would never accomplished anything. When I heard I could go to RSI for a few months and come out a certified technician ready for a real carrier I thought “wow, if only I could afford to pay for school I could get out of the deep hole i’ve been living in, and be worth something..”. So, I gave RSI a call just to get this fantasy out of my head and continue being a low life. Well that was the first step to the decision that changed everything for me! They told me there financial team very rarely has not been able to set up a plan for students to get the funds they need to enroll to any of there programs. So, we set up an appointment and they were right! I received a grant for almost half the bill (that I don’t have to pay back) and the rest I would make payments 6 months after I graduate. I didn’t think twice and I went for it.

    The teacher’s are amazing! Each month you have a different phase (class/subject). The classes are strategically set in order to ease you in and, to have maximum results of success. Every teacher specializes in the subject they teach and will answer any questions you have (they actually like when you ask), they always say “there’s no such thing as a dumb question”, and I love that!

    When you are approaching graduation the carrier services department are preparing to find you the job you desire. They are dedicated to making sure every student graduates with a job lined up for them. The success rates of carrier services are unbelievably amazing. They students that don’t get a job right away just haven’t really tried to get one if i’m being honest. There are just so many job opportunities that it’s almost impossible not to land a job right a way.

    Please don’t wait, don’t make excuses of why to not make this life changing decision. This is your first step to make you worth more than you ever imagined.

  • Chris

    5
    • 7/14/2016
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies (HVACR)
    default author image
    life changing

    I was in the oilfield and was laid off and the last 9 months changed my life I no longer have to work in the oilfield and miss time with my family like holidays and birthdays with this program I have got a great job and go home every night to my family it was life changing for me and my family thank you RSI

  • ROBERT PACHECO VAZQUEZ

    5
    • 7/10/2016
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    The program was awesome

    I would like to thank Rsi for giving me the opportunity to attend this program. I am going to say it was not easy, the teachers and every body in the working staff are very helpful and very friendly. This has been a good experience for me because this is something I wanted to do now it’s time to put all this had work in to play. Thank Very Much For Everything RSi.

  • Daniel D.

    5
    • 7/1/2016
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies (HVACR)
    Truly the “Cool School”

    I was able to get through the 9 month EMT program, picking up skills that have helped me open myself to a wider range of job responsibilities. The electrical training is a must!!! Overall it’s a great place to learn new skills with a supportive group of administrators and trainers.
    Thanks for the experience.

  • Randall Meyers

    5
    • 7/1/2016
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies (HVACR)
    default author image
    Great experience

    The program and instructors gave me the tools to move on and achieve my career dreams

  • Ryan Bishop

    5
    • 7/1/2016
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies (HVACR)
    default author image
    Awesome school

    Teachers are very helpful and knowledgeable